Now Available to ACSS Alumni as a Subscription 

Have you been missing your connection to other artists who are as focused and dedicated as you?

  • Rejoin Our Community of Committed Artists (Alyson is very active in our group!)
  • Access Class Material + Perks from our brand new Online Learning Center
  • Participate in Monthly Strategy Sessions
  • Work on Neglected Areas of Your Biz with Our Career Labs

Our Upcoming Schedule

Participate as much as you like. As always, everything is recorded if you can't join us live.

CAREER LABS

 

STRATEGY SESSIONS

Labs are to help you focus on a particular area of your business for a concentrated time.    These are live Q&A video conferences with Alyson and breakout groups with other ACSS members.
Wednesday, May 15  CONTENT LAB
Join me for a full day of getting back on track with planning your online content.
Wednesday, June 26  FINANCIAL LAB
Let's talk money!
Thursday, August 15  NETWORK LAB
Time to review your connections and how to make the most of them.

Thursday, September 12  WEBSITE LAB
We'll refresh websites, update content, and review sites for one another.
Thursday, October 10  VIDEO LAB

Take a look at your video strategy and get ideas for improving.

Thursday, April 25
Wednesday, May 22
Tuesday, June 18
Thursday, July 18
Wednesday, August 21
Tuesday, September 17
Thursday, October 17
Wednesday, November 20
Tuesday, December 17
Labs begin at 11am Eastern with a final session at 4pm Eastern. Don't worry! You're not in front of the computer that entire time!
Strategy Sessions begin at 4pm Eastern and last approximately 90 minutes.


You know all about us by now. One question remains.

Will you commit to a full year and save more than 10%
or try monthly?

Monthly

Billed every 30 days
$ 37

per month

$444/year

Annually

Billed once per year
$ 397

for an entire year

save $47

Sign Me Up for Monthly! I'm Ready to Join You for the Year!

 

As a reminder, the info on all of our courses and FAQs for our learning center are outlined on this page.

I do hope you'll consider rejoining us today!

Alyson signature
Development Alchemy + AIM