How to Get Your Art Published in Magazines

Jenniferking
Teleseminar this Wednesday, October 17 with Jennifer King

8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, and 5pm PT

(1 hour)
                                                            

Just $9.95 for the call, handouts, and recording of the call when you register beforehand.

Get the details and sign up for "How to Get Your Art Published in Magazines."

                                                       

Share this post

START NOW

Optimize Your Online Marketing

This program emphasizes your limited capacity. It’s not about balance. 

It’s about being fulfilled—about enjoying the life of an artist. To do that, you seek to optimize how you spend your precious time.

It’s not a social media course and it’s not about posting more!

2 thoughts on “How to Get Your Art Published in Magazines”

  1. After signing up for this teleseminar, I just finished reading the downloadable handout. I can’t wait! The course looks excellent, with lots of very straightforward advice and examples. Thanks, Jennifer and Alyson.

  2. I have just finished listenng to the teleseminar with Jennifer King and I must say it was so incredibly informative. I think the most valuable advice I heard tonight was to “think like an editor”. I have a friend who is a senior editor of a specialty magazine. I was visiting with him this past summer and I was quizzing him about this very subject – making proposals and getting published in magazines. Everything he talked about (and more) was in Jennifer’s class tonight. It was worth every penny and a sore telephone ear. Thank you!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top

Ready for a new perspective?

Get 31 People Who Can Help Sell Your Art

You will also receive my regular news for your art business.
Privacy + Terms

Where can we send your special report?

Happy to send it!

You’ll also receive my regular news for your art business.

Privacy + Terms