BRAG! about your art

Klaus
FREE TELESEMINAR

Wednesday, June 11
3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, and 12pm PT

Author Peggy Klaus (BRAG! The Art of Tooting Your Own Horn without Blowing It) will tell you why you need to be a better advocate for yourself and your art.

You must register.

An audio recording will be available later.

Share this post

START NOW

Optimize Your Online Marketing

This program emphasizes your limited capacity. It’s not about balance. 

It’s about being fulfilled—about enjoying the life of an artist. To do that, you seek to optimize how you spend your precious time.

It’s not a social media course and it’s not about posting more!

1 thought on “BRAG! about your art”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top

Ready for a new perspective?

Get 31 People Who Can Help Sell Your Art

You will also receive my regular news for your art business.
Privacy + Terms

Where can we send your special report?

Happy to send it!

You’ll also receive my regular news for your art business.

Privacy + Terms