Creativity book salon

Each month Cynthia Morris leads a free (free!) virtual salon that focuses on a book about creativity in some form or another.

September's Creativity Book Salon will be reading Daniel Pink's book, A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future. You can join as long as you can dial in from your phone on the third Thursday (September 20) at 12:00 MDT (11:00 am PDT, 2:00 EDT, 7:00 GMT).

I'm looking forward to this one. I read about 1/4 of this book last year and now I have reason to complete it and discuss it with other.

Join the creative conversation.

Share this post

START NOW

Optimize Your Online Marketing

This program emphasizes your limited capacity. It’s not about balance. 

It’s about being fulfilled—about enjoying the life of an artist. To do that, you seek to optimize how you spend your precious time.

It’s not a social media course and it’s not about posting more!

1 thought on “Creativity book salon”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top

Ready for a new perspective?

Get 31 People Who Can Help Sell Your Art

You will also receive my regular news for your art business.
Privacy + Terms

Where can we send your special report?

Happy to send it!

You’ll also receive my regular news for your art business.

Privacy + Terms