Spring cleaning challenge

Jennifer Hofmann at My Organized Biz has issued an April Spring Cleaning Challenge and I'm a little late following up with her tag. BUT, I accepted her challenge.

My April challenge for myself is to clean out my files. And not just the files next to my desk, but the ones in my archives. Whew! I can't wait to get this done.

Luckily, I have an Office Spa Day scheduled with Jennifer this week. I've also teamed up with her to offer one for all of my readers.

Office Spa Day
Thursday, April 24, 7 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. MT, and 4 p.m. PT

Drowning in piles?
Annoyed by clutter?
Can't find a single thing when you need it?


Jennifer will walk you through a 2.5-hour cleaning of your space and clearing of your frantic mind.

Limited to 15 people, so email Jennifer now and let her know you deserve a spa day!

So, what's your spring cleaning goal?

Share this post

START NOW

Grow Your List

The challenge: to increase the size of your list by 10% in 4 months. You can do it!

4 thoughts on “Spring cleaning challenge”

  1. Rebecca Townsend

    Hi Alyson, I am a great fan of yours ever since I took your ‘Promote your Art Class’ last Summer. My life hasn’t been the same since. About Spring Cleaning…I decided to have a bargain sale in my home. It’s this Saturday. I’ve already pre-sold one of my major pieces. I admit I have a reason more than clearance for the sale. I need to buy Euros. I’m leaving for an art residency on May 1st in France. It’s for 30 days. Nothing like a bit of motivation for hard cold cash to have a clearance sale. Anyway, I counted the number of paintings and I came up with 58. 58 paintings without counting the drawings, sketches and forgotten works in closets. So the postcards and ads are out and the reason and the new blog are up for discussion. The whole event has been well received. Please check out the daily blog from the residency. The address: http://rebeccadarlington.typepad.com/30daysinfrance/ Congrats to you on your new book and wonderful promotion tour. I’ve enjoyed the trip. – Rebecca

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top

I'd love to stay in touch!

If you’d like to be the first to know about about new podcast episodes, blog post, and program offers, just drop in your email addy right here. 

Ready for a new perspective?

Get 31 People Who Can Help Sell Your Art

You will also receive my regular news for your art business.
Privacy + Terms

Where can we send your special report?

Happy to send it!

You’ll also receive my regular news for your art business.

Privacy + Terms